clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Andrew Luck Pro Day 2012: Time, TV, Online Stream, More Information

In many ways, Pro Day for Andrew Luck will be a bit anti-climactic. Unless Luck totally bombs out, he is destined to be the number one pick, so there isn't really that much to watch out for on Stanford Pro Day tomorrow unless you really just want to see him throw.

Luck's teammates have more at stake, as David DeCastro and Jonathan Martin will be fighting for premium lottery position, and guys like Coby Fleener, Chris Owusu and Delano Howell just want to keep on moving up that board.

Here's more info about tomorrow's event.

Time: 11 AM PT/2 PM PT

TV: Will vary depending on which network you're watching it on. NFL Network and ESPNU will both be covering the event. NFL Network's coverage begins at noon PST/3 p.m. EST and will last one hour. ESPNU goes longer, starting at 11 am PST and wrapping up at 2 pm.

Online: ESPN3 will be streaming the event; check your satellite and cable provider to see if you have the service. ESPN3 should also be mirroring ESPNU's hours, i.e. starting at 11 am and ending at 2 pm.

To discuss Stanford pro day with Cardinal fans, head on over to Rule of Tree. To discuss Andrew Luck news in general, hit up our storystream.