clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Andrew Luck, Coby Fleener Named To All Pac-12 Team has released their picks for the 2011 All Pac-12 Team for the 2011 campaign, and Stanford cardinal quarterback Andrew Luck was named offensive player of the year over the like of Oregon's LaMichael James and USC's Matt Barkely, while tight end Coby Fleener was named as the first team representative for tight ends. 

That wasn't all for the Card as offensive lineman Jonathan Martin was recognized as a first team representative for the All Pac-12 team, as was linebacker Chase Thomas for his work at LB. 

Make the jump for the complete All-Pac 12 team. 

Barkley and James did not go unrecognized though as Barkley was named to the first team All Pac-12 for the quarterback position, while James won first team honors at the running back position. 

Here's the full list of All Pac-12 Team recipients. 

Offensive Player of the Year: Andrew Luck, Stanford 

Defensive Player of the Year: Mychael Kendricks

Freshman of the Year: Marqise Lee, USC De'Anthony Thomas (Oregon)

Coach of the Year: Lane Kiffin, USC

All Pac-12 Quarterback: Matt Barkley, USC

All Pac-12 Running Back: LaMicheal James, Oregon  John White, Utah

All Pac-12 Wide Receiver: Robert Woods, USC Marquess Wilson, Washington State

All Pac-12 Tight End: Coby Fleener, Stanford

All Pac-12 Offensive Line: Jonathan Martin, Stanford; Tony Bergstrom, Utah; Garth Gerhart, Arizona State; David DeCastro, Stanford; Matt Kalil, USC 

All Pac-12 Defensive LineDion Jordan, Oregon; Nick Perry, USC; Travis Long, Washington State; Star Lotulelei, Utah

All Pac-12 LinebackerMychal Kendricks, California; Chase Thomas, Stanford; Alex Hoffman-Ellis, Washington State

All Pac-12 SecondaryNickell Robey and T.J McDonald, USC; Eddie Pleasant andJohn Boyett, Oregon

All Pac-12 Specialists: PK Andre Heidari, USC; P Jackson Rice, Oregon; Returner De'Anthony Thomas, Oregon