clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Giants-Braves 2010 NLDS: Braves Announce NLDS Postseason Roster

The Atlanta Braves announced their 2010 National League Divisional Series Roster. It doesn’t sound like there were too many shockers on it. Talking Chop is discussing the decisions.

PITCHERS (11): Brandon Beachy (RH), Mike Dunn (LH), Kyle Farnsworth (RH), Tommy Hanson (RH), Tim Hudson (RH), Craig Kimbrel (RH), Derek Lowe (RH), Cristhian Martinez (RH), Peter Moylan (RH), Jonny Venters (LH) and Billy Wagner (LH)

CATCHERS (2): Brian McCann and David Ross

INFIELDERS (7): Brooks Conrad, Troy Glaus, Alex Gonzalez, Diory Hernandez, Eric Hinske, Omar Infante and Derrek Lee

OUTFIELDERS (5): Rick Ankiel, Melky Cabrera, Matt Diaz, Jason Heyward and Nate McLouth