clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Pac-12 Football TV Schedule: Stanford, Cal Early Listings

Some early Pac-12 TV schedules were released for both Cal and Stanford. Let's take a look at each of them.

Stanford early TV scheduling

Friday, August 31: vs. San Jose State, 7 PM PT/10 PM ET, Pac-12 Networks
Saturday, September 8: vs. Duke, 7:30 PM PT/10:30 PM ET, Pac-12 Networks
Saturday, September 15: vs. USC, 4:30 PM PT/7:30 PM ET, FOX
Thursday, September 27: at Washington, 6 PM PT/9 PM ET, ESPN
Saturday, October 13: at Notre Dame, 12:30 PM PT/3:30 PM ET, NBC


Cal early TV scheduling


Saturday, September 1: vs. Nevada, noon PT/3 PM ET, Pac-12 Networks
Saturday, September 8: vs. Southern Utah, noon PT/3 PM ET, Pac-12 Networks
Saturday, September 15: at Ohio State, 9 AM PT/noon PT, ABC
Saturday, September 22: at USC, TBD, Pac-12 Networks
Friday, November 2: vs. Washington, 6 PM PT/9 PM ET, ESPN2

Discuss the early schedule with Stanford football fans over at Rule of Tree. Talk about the schedule with Cal football fans over at the California Golden Blogs.

Check out the SB Nation college football YouTube channel below.