clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2011 Pac-10 Basketball Tournament Thursday Bracket & TV Schedule

With the Oregon Ducks beating the Arizona St. Sun Devils 76-69 and the Oregon St. Beavers edging the Stanford Cardinal on Wednesday night at Staples, the final eight contenders for the 2011 Pac-10 tournament crown and an assured automatic bid to the NCAA tournament are set.

The games will be played on Fox Sports Net HD. All games tomorrow will be televised on your local FSN affiliate.

Thursday, March 10

12 PM PT/3 PM ET -- No. 4 USC Trojans (18-13, 10-8) vs. No. 5 California Golden Bears (17-13, 10-8)

2:30 PM PT/5:30 PM ET -- No. 1 Arizona Wildcats (25-6, 14-4) vs. No. 9 Oregon St.  (11-19, 6-13)

6 PM PT/9 PM ET -- No. 2 UCLA Bruins (22-9, 13-5) vs. No. 7 Oregon (15-16, 8-11)

8:30 PM PT/11:30 PM ET -- No. 3 Washington Huskies (20-10, 11-7) vs. No. 6 Washington St. Cougars (19-11, 9-9)

Friday, March 11

6 PM PT/9 PM ET -- Cal-USC winner vs. Arizona-Oregon St. winner

8:30 PM PT/11:30 PM ET -- UCLA-Oregon winner vs. Washington-Washington St. winner

Saturday, March 12

3:10 PM PT/6:10 PM ET -- Pac-10 Tournament Final (on CBS)