clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2011 Pac-10 Basketball Tournament Semifinals: Friday Bracket & TV Schedule

After Cal fell to USC in the early Pac-10 tournament quarterfinal game, the rest of the games unfolded somewhat conventionally. Derrick Williams eventually overcome an inspired Oregon St. Beavers team by continuously nailing three pointers (5 of 6 from behind the arc, 22 points overall) to lead the Arizona Wildcats to a 78-69 victory. The Oregon Ducks pounced on a pretty uninspiring effort from the UCLA Bruins, as Dana Altman continues to show he deserved some dap for Pac-10 Coach of the Year. And the Washington Huskies just edged a monstrous effort from Klay Thompson and the Washington St. Cougars, effectively eliminating them from the NCAA tournament race.

So here is tonight's schedule for the semifinals. All games are on Fox Sports Net HD, so check your local listings for which FSN channel is showing the game.

Friday, March 11

6 PM PT/9 PM ET -- USC vs. Arizona

8:30 PM PT/11:30 PM ET -- Oregon vs. Washington