clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Athletics vs. Rangers: Starting lineups, tv times, radio coverage & more

The Oakland A's and Texas Rangers have one game left to decide who wins the AL West title on Wednesday as the Green and Gold look to complete their improbable season with a division title for the first time since 2006.

A's skipper Bob Melvin will keep the first three players the same from yesterday, though Brandon Moss will move up three spots to bat cleanup on Wednesday. George Kottaras will be behind the dish to catch A.J. Griffin this afternoon in the place of Derek Norris.

Oakland Athletics:

  1. Coco Crisp (S) CF
  2. Stephen Drew (L) SS
  3. Yoenis Cespedes (R) LF
  4. Brandon Moss (L) 1B
  5. Josh Reddick (L) RF
  6. Josh Donaldson (R) 3B
  7. Seth Smith (L) DH
  8. George Kottaras (L) C
  9. Cliff Pennington (S) 2B
Texas Rangers:

  1. Ian Kinsler (R) 2B
  2. Elvis Andrus (R) SS
  3. Josh Hamilton (L) CF
  4. Adrian Beltre (R) DH
  5. Nelson Cruz (R) RF
  6. Michael Young (R) 3B
  7. David Murphy (L) LF
  8. Mike Napoli (R) 1B
  9. Geovany Soto (R) C
First pitch is set for 12:35 p.m. PT with coverage on CSN California, MLB Network, and 95.7 The Game FM.