clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

BMW Championship 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Thursday

The 2012 BMW Championship starts on Thursday at Crooked Stick, with a number of notable pairings on the docket for the first round.

Nick Watney, Tiger Woods and Rory McIlroy wil be paired together in the first two rounds, teeing off at 11:48 a.m. ET Thursday off the No. 10 tee. Phil Mickelson, Zach Johnson and Jason Dufner will tee off the No. 10 tee one group prior, at 11:38 a.m. ET.

Rickie Fowler, Lee Westwood, and Justin Rose will tee off at the No. 10 tee as well, starting at 12:43 p.m. ET. Sergio Garcia, Hunter Mahan and Matt Kuchar will start off No. 1 at 11:48 a.m. ET.

You can catch all the action on the Golf Channel on Thursday, with coverage from 1 to 6 p.m. ET. You can also follow along with the PGA Tour's free app for Android and Apple devices.

All times ET.

Crooked Stick Golf Club Tee No. 1
Time Players
12:15 p.m. Tim Clark Mark Wilson Bryce Molder
12:26 p.m. Adam Scott John Senden John Huh
12:37 p.m. Webb Simpson Bo Van Pelt Jim Furyk
12:48 p.m. Matt Kuchar Hunter Mahan Sergio Garcia
12:59 p.m. Pat Perez Padraig Harrington Ryan Palmer
1:10 p.m. Charlie Wi Bob Estes Matt Every

Time Players
1:21 p.m. Marc Leishman Seung-Yul Noh William McGirt
1:32 p.m. Robert Garrigus Kevin Stadler Bud Cauley
1:43 p.m. Bubba Watson Carl Pettersson Keegan Bradley
1:54 p.m. Brandt Snedeker Louis Oosthuizen Dustin Johnson
2:05 p.m. Vijay Singh Martin Laird Brian Harman
2:16 p.m. Ben Crane Charl Schwartzel
Crooked Stick Golf Club Tee No. 10
Time Players
12:15 p.m. Jimmy Walker Ben Curtis Ian Poulter
12:26 p.m. Bill Haas Scott Piercy Kyle Stanley
12:37 p.m. Jason Dufner Zach Johnson Phil Mickelson
12:48 p.m. Rory McIlroy Nick Watney Tiger Woods
12:59 p.m. David Hearn Troy Matteson Graham DeLaet
1:10 p.m. Kevin Na Brendon de Jonge Chris Kirk

Time Players
1:21 p.m. Jeff Overton Graeme McDowell Tom Gillis
1:32 p.m. Johnson Wagner Ryan Moore Greg Chalmers
1:43 p.m. Justin Rose Lee Westwood Rickie Fowler
1:54 p.m. Steve Stricker Luke Donald Ernie Els
2:05 p.m. J.B. Holmes Geoff Ogilvy D.A. Points
2:16 p.m. Charley Hoffman Dicky Pride

For more on the 2012 BMW Championship, make your way over to SB Nation's dedicated golf hub.