clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Tour Championship 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Saturday

Following two rounds of play at the 2012 Tour Championship, the third round of action is scheduled to begin on Saturday morning at East Lake Golf Club. Jim Furyk sits atop the leaderboard through 36 holes at 7-under par, while Justin Rose is just one stroke behind him. Stanford Cardinal standout Tiger Woods did not play well during the second round and is now six strokes back of Furyk.

Here are the tee times for Saturday, courtesy of All times are Eastern Standard Time.

11:40 am Ernie Els, Nick Watney
11:50 am John Huh, Lee Westwood
12:00 pm Sergio Garcia, Keegan Bradley
12:10 pm Hunter Mahan, Adam Scott
12:20 pm Scott Piercy, Louis Oosthuizen
12:30 pm Phil Mickelson, Steve Stricker
12:40 pm John Senden, Jason Dufner
12:50 pm Tiger Woods, Luke Donald
1:00 pm Rickie Fowler, Ryan Moore
1:10 pm Brandt Snedeker, Webb Simpson
1:20 pm Zach Johnson, Carl Pettersson
1:30 pm Rory McIlroy, Robert Garrigus
1:40 pm Dustin Johnson, Matt Kuchar
1:50 pm Bubba Watson, Bo Van Pelt
2:00 pm Jim Furyk, Justin Rose

TV: The Golf Channel will televise the action from noon to 2 p.m. ET. NBC will then televise the rest.

Stay with this Storystream for news and updates throughout the week at East Lake. For all your FedExCup and Ryder Cup news, check out SB Nation's golf hub.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube