clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The Masters 2012: Tee Times, Pairings For Friday At Augusta National

It was an entertaining first round of the 2012 Masters, with 28 players finishing within five shots of the lead on Thursday. They're all trying to catch Englishman Lee Westwood at the moment, but after the rains set it overnight, the players may find scoring conditions ripe on Friday at Augusta National.

The pairings will remain the same from Thursday, though tee times are essentially flipped. Players that teed off early Thursday will hit the links late on Friday, with Sean O'Hair, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano and Scott Verplank off first at 7:50 a.m. ET.

Leader Lee Westwood tees of at 9:40 a.m. ET along with Jim Furyk and Vijay Singh, while Bay Area local Kevin Chappell heads out early as well, playing with Ian Woosnam and Eduardo Molinari at 8:23 a.m. ET.

Rory McIlroy, Angel Cabrera and Bubba Watson tee off at 10:35, while Phil Mickelson, Hunter Mahan and Peter Hanson right behind them at 10:46. Tiger Woods won't head out until very late, teeing off at 1:42 with Sang-Moon Bae and Miguel Angel-Jimenez.

Full leaderboard can be found here. All tee times ET.

Tee Number 1
7:50 AM USA Sean O'Hair USA Scott Verplank ESP Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano
8:01 AM SCO Martin Laird USA Chez Reavie
8:12 AM USA Corbin Mills (a) ENG Simon Dyson SCO Sandy Lyle
8:23 AM USA Kevin Chappell ITA Edoardo Molinari WAL Ian Woosnam
8:34 AM RSA Louis Oosthuizen NIR Graeme McDowell USA Mark Wilson
8:45 AM USA Zach Johnson USA Patrick Cantlay (a) ENG Ian Poulter
8:56 AM USA Ben Crane USA Kevin Na SWE Fredrik Jacobson
9:07 AM USA Jonathan Byrd AUS John Senden ENG Paul Casey
9:18 AM USA Jason Dufner USA Charles Howell III GER Bernhard Langer
9:29 AM USA Webb Simpson USA Brandt Snedeker CAN Mike Weir
9:40 AM ENG Lee Westwood USA Jim Furyk FJI Vijay Singh
10:02 AM USA Scott Stallings RSA Rory Sabbatini DEN Thomas Bjorn
10:13 AM USA Fred Couples NIR Darren Clarke JPN Ryo Ishikawa
10:24 AM ESP Sergio Garcia USA David Toms KOR K.J. Choi
10:35 AM USA Bubba Watson ARG Angel Cabrera NIR Rory McIlroy
10:46 AM SWE Peter Hanson USA Hunter Mahan USA Phil Mickelson
10:57 AM RSA Tim Clark USA Brendan Steele USA Craig Stadler
11:08 AM ESP Jose Maria Olazabal USA Robert Garrigus USA Randal Lewis (a)
11:19 AM SCO Paul Lawrie DEN Anders Hansen USA Larry Mize
11:30 AM ENG Ross Fisher USA Harrison Frazar USA Ryan Palmer
11:41 AM SWE Robert Karlsson USA Ben Crenshaw AUS Bryden MacPherson
11:52 AM GER Martin Kaymer USA Bo Van Pelt AUS Adam Scott
12:14 PM USA Stewart Cink IRL Padraig Harrington USA Steve Stricker
12:25 PM AUS Aaron Baddeley KOR Kyung-tae Kim USA Lucas Glover
12:36 PM USA Bill Haas USA Kyle Stanley AUS Jason Day
12:47 PM ENG Justin Rose USA Rickie Fowler RSA Trevor Immelman
12:58 PM JPN Hideki Matsuyama (a) USA Tom Watson USA Johnson Wagner
1:09 PM USA Matt Kuchar KOR Y.E. Yang AUS Geoff Ogilvy
1:20 PM SWE Henrik Stenson USA Gary Woodland ESP Alvaro Quiros
1:31 PM USA Keegan Bradley RSA Charl Schwartzel USA Kelly Kraft (a)
1:42 PM ESP Miguel A. Jimenez USA Tiger Woods KOR Sang-Moon Bae
1:53 PM ITA Francesco Molinari USA Nick Watney ENG Luke Donald

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube