clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Final Four 2012: Kentucky Wildcats, Kansas Jayhawks, Ohio State Buckeyes, Louisville Cardinals

The Kansas Jayhawks seemed like they were in trouble when they stuck in an up-tempo contest against the North Carolina Tar Heels, but they held their own against a UNC squad lacking Kendall Marshall and finally shut down Kansas late.

The Kentucky Wildcats had much less trouble dispatching the Baylor Bears. Playing with impressive athleticism on both sides, Kentucky overwhelmed Baylor for forty minutes to punch their ticket to New Orleans.

Here's your Final Four schedule.

Saturday, March 31, Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA

Kentucky vs. Louisville, 3:09 PM PT/6:09 PM ET
Kansas vs. Ohio State, 5:49 PM PT/8:49 PM ET

Stay with us here at SB Nation Bay Area for NCAA tournament updates for the Final Four. For a meticulously updated printable bracket that includes Saturday's pair of Elite Eight games, head over to SB Nation's 2012 printable bracket StoryStream. For more up to the minute news and top notch analysis of every single NCAA Tournament game, make sure that you head over to SB Nation's dedicated NCAA Basketball hub.


Follow @sbnbayarea on Twitter | Like SB Nation Bay Area on Facebook


Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube