clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am: Tee Times, TV Schedule & Pairings For Sunday's Final Round

The final round is upon us at the 2012 AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am, and former No. 1 in the world Tiger Woods is looking for his first official PGA Tour victory in over two years. He'll also have an old friend in his pairing Sunday as well, teeing it up with Phil Mickelson for the final round of this year's Pro-Am.

But Charlie Wi and Ken Duke, each looking for their first ever PGA Tour win, stand in Tiger's way as he lurks four shots back of Wi heading into the final round, likely in need of some Sunday heroics to claim the title. And with names like Phil Mickelson and Dustin Johnson not far behind, almost anything can happen down the stretch this year at Pebble.

As for the amateur field this Sunday, it was sliced in half by the cut on Saturday, leaving only the contenders in play for the final round. Unfortunately that means the likes of Bill Murray, Jim Harbaugh, Matt Cain, and many others won't be taking to the course this afternoon, as Padraig Harrington and partner J.P. McManus hold a three shot lead heading into Sunday over Brian Harman and his partner Gregg Ontiveros.

Tiger and his partner Tony Romo will tee off with Phil Mickelson and partner Skip Mcgee at 9:29 a.m. PT on the first tee at Pebble, followed by the final group of Charlie Wi, Ken Duke and partners at 9:40.

Stockton native Ricky Barnes and playing partner Bill Belichick tee of at 8:56 off No. 1, while Sacramento native Nick Watney starts off No. 1 as well at 8:12.

TV Coverage starts at 10 a.m. PT on the Golf Channel until 11:30, then picks up over on CBS from 12-3.

All Times Pacific.

Pebble Beach No. 1 Tee:

7:28: Matthew Goggin, Spencer Levin, Richard H. Lee, Miguel Angel Carballo

7:39: Robert Garrigus, Jonas Blixt, John Stafford III*, Roland Thatcher

7:50: Brian Gay, John Donahoe*, Brian Harman, Gregg Ontiveros*

8:01: Joesph Bramlett, Jerry Yang*, Shane Bertsch

8:12: Nick Watney, Jimmy Walker, Ronald Peyton*

8:23: Vijay Singh, Shantanu Narayen*, Jason Kokrak, Donald Colleran*

8:34: Geoff Ogilvy, Greg Owen, Harris Barton*

8:45 Aaron Baddeley, Kevin Streelman, Ryan Palmer, Ryan Moore

8:56: Ricky Barnes, Bill Belichick*, Padraig Harrington, P.J. McManus*

9:07: Bob Estes, Hunter Mahan, Tom Dundon*

9:18: Kevin Na, Dustin Johnson, Brendon Todd, Brett White*

9:29: Tiger Woods, Tony Romo*, Phil Mickelson, Skip McGee*

9:40 Charlie Wi, Frank Quattrone*, Ken Duke, Tom Dreesen*

Pebble Beach No. 10 Tee:

7:28: D.J. Trahan, Davis Love III, Bobby Long*

7:39: Steven Bowditch, Ray Romano, Danny Lee, Sea O'Hair

7:50: Daniel Sumerhays, Zach Johnson, Joe Ogilve, Mark D. Anderson

8:01: D.A. Points, Roberto Castro, Bobby Gates, Tem Petrovic

8:12: Jim Furyk, Tom Pernice Jr., Josh Teater, Todd Wagner*

8:34: Gary Christian, Brain Davis, Kevin Stadler

8:45: Hunter Haas, Bob Stoops*, Lee Janzen, Rocco Mediate

8:56: Nathan Green, Ian Poulter, John Mallinger, Kyle Reifers

9:07: Stuart Appleby, Charley Hoffman, John Huh

9:18: Pat Perez, Heath Slocum, Sang-Moon Bae, Juan R. Inciarte*

9:29: Harris English, Sam Saunders, Dick Ferris*

9:40: Kent Jones, Ken Rosen*, Scott Dunlap, Nikesh Arora*

* denotes amateur player

For updates of the AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am, follow this StoryStream. For more on the tournament in general, check out their official website.