clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am: Tee Times, TV Schedule & Pairings For Saturday's Third Round

Cal Alumni Charlie Wi finds himself three shots clear of the field Saturday morning at the AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am, only 36 holes away from his first PGA tour of his career. But with names like Dustin Johnson, Phil Mickelson and Tiger Woods not too far behind, anything can happen down the stretch this year.

As for the amateur part of the tournament, Padraig Harrington and businessman PJ McManus are seven shots clear of the field already, and are looking strong heading into the weekend.

Still, the celebrities will be out in full force, always ensuring an entertained crowd.

Jim Harbaugh and Matt Cain will be playing together once again Saturday, teeing off at 9:39 a.m. PT on the front nine at Pebble, while Bill Murray tees off right behind them at 9:50.

Tiger and Tony Romo tee off early at 8:22 a.m. PT on the back nine at Pebble Beach, while Wi will be the first to tee off at 8:00 a.m. PT on No. 1 at Spyglass Hill. Dustin Johnson tees of at 8:22 at No. 1 at Monterey Peninsula.

Phil Mickelson tees of the first at Pebble at 8:11, while local boys Nick Watney and Ricky Barnes both start on the front at Pebble as well, teeing off at 8:55 and 9:06 respectfully.

TV Coverage can be found on the Golf channel from 10-11:30 a.m. PT, then the CBS network from 12-3 p.m. PT. Here are the complete tee times for Saturday. All times are Pacific. Amateurs are the second name in each pair.

Pebble Beach Golf Links Tee #1

8:00 a.m.: Hunter Haas and Bob Stoops, Kevin Chappell and Cindy Davis
8:11 a.m.: Phil Mickelson and Skip McGee, Kevin Na and Jimmy Dunne III
8:22 a.m.: D.J. Trahan and Aaron Rodgers, Jim Furyk and Darius Rucker
8:33 a.m..: John Mallinger and Huey Lewis, Matt Jones and Don Cheadle
8:44 a.m.: Chris DiMarco and Oliver Hudson, Bob Estes and Josh Duhamel
8:55 a.m.: Nick Watney and Jim Lentz, Scott McCarron and James E. Rohr
9:06 a.m.: Ricky Barnes and Bill Belichick, Bud Cauley and Nick Saban
9:17 a.m.: Troy Kelly and Jim Hoak, Steven Bowditch and Ray Romano
9:28 a.m.: Paul Stankowski and Andy Garcia, Trevor Immelman and George Lopez
9:39 a.m.: Mett Bettencourt and Matt Cain, Ryan Moore and Jim Harbaugh*
9:50 a.m.: Greg Owen and Harris Barton, D.A. Points and Bill Murray
10:01 a.m.: James Driscoll and Herm Edwards, Tommy Gainey and Chris O'Donnell
10:12 a.m.: Blake Adams and Jim Crane, Kevin Stadler and Clyde Drexler

Pebble Beach Golf Links Tee #10

8:00 a.m.: Lee Janzen and Matt Rose, Scott Stallings and Steven Ballmer
8:11 a.m.: Davis Love III and Bobby Long, Rocco Mediate and Ed Stack
8:22 a.m.: Tiger Woods and Tony Romo, Arjun Atwal and Danny Lane
8:33 a.m.: Notah Begay III and Tom Barker, Edward Loar and Paul Garcia
8:44 a.m.: Patrick Sheehan and John Erickson, Jimmy Walker and Ronald Peyton
8:55 a.m.: Tom Pernice, Jr. and John M. Partridge, Arron Oberholser and William Sheedy
9:06 a.m.: David Duval and Robert Stuart, Kevin Sutherland and Bill Gross
9:17 a.m.: Russell Knox and Christopher Clark, John Huh and Mike Aymar
9:28 a.m.: David Mathis and James D'Addario, Sang-Moon Bae and Juan R. Inciarte
9:39 a.m.: Cameron Tringale and David Dorman, Brian Gar and John Donahoe
9:50 a.m.: Martin Laird and Doug Mackenzie, Vaughn Taylor and Blake Mycoskie
10:01 a.m.: Gary Christian and John Mader, Matt McQuillan and Steve Maritz
10:12 a.m.: Harris English and Michel Moreno, John Peterson and Rick Fontova

Spyglass Hill GC Tee #1

8:00 a.m.: Charlie Wi and Frank Quattrone, Kris Blanks and David Kohler
8:11 a.m.: Steve Jones and David DeWalt, Rory Sabbatini and John Chen
8:22 a.m.: Will Claxton and Bob Antin, Billy Horschel and Fred Tattersall
8:33 a.m.: Kyle Reifers and Mac Dunwoody, Ted Potter, Jr. and Bob Lurie
8:44 a.m.: Matthew Goggin and Randy Cain, Spencer Levin and Bob Bowman
8:55 a.m.: Woody Austin and James Wilson, Jr., Daniel Summerhays and Bob McCollum
9:06 a.m.: Mitch Lowe and Dan Hansford, Richard H. Lee and Brian D. Morse
9:17 a.m.: Colt Knost and Tony Thornley, William McGirt and Miles Nadal
9:28 a.m.: Josh Teater and Todd Wagner, Pat Perez and Michael Lund
9:39 a.m.: Bryce molder and Harry L. You, Neal Lancaster and Robert MacDonnell
9:50 a.m.: Roberto Castro and John Lane, Miguel Angel Carballo and Ron Guziak
10:01 a.m.: Kevin Kisner and Chris McWilton, Jason Kokrak and Donald Colleran
10:12 a.m.: Jarrod Lyle and Bob Perry-Smith, J.J. Killeen and Andy Bryant

Spyglass Hill GC Tee #10

8:00 a.m.: Chez Reavie and Heidi Uberroth, Tim Petrovic and Larry Baer
8:11 a.m.: Aaron Baddeley and Kenny G, Nathan Green and Jeffrey Donovan
8:22 a.m.: Ian Poulter and Peter Ueberroth, J.J. Henry and Chris Berman
8:33 a.m.: Rickie Fowler and Lucas Black, Kevin Streelman and TobyMac
8:44 a.m.: Rod Pampling and Charles Schwab, J.B. Holmes and Frank C. Herringer
8:55 a.m.: Ryuji Imada and Jonas Woods, Zach Johnson and Ron Spears
9:06 a.m.: Charley Hoffman and Dermot Desmond, Padraig Harrington and J.P. McManus
9:17 a.m.: Mike Weir and George Roberts, Joseph Bramlett and Jerry Yang
9:28 a.m.: Chris Stroud and David Calhoun, Boo Weekley and Jay Ireland
9:39 a.m.: Hunter Mahan and Tom Dundon, Geoff Ogilvy and Gregg Tryhus
9:50 a.m.: Robert Garrigus and Jackie Flynn, Jeff Maggert and Clay Walker
10:01 a.m.: Brett Wtterich and Anthony Anderson, Chris Riey and Eric Close
10:12 a.m.: Dabiel Chopra and Brian Ferris, Sam Saunders and Dick Ferris

Monterey Peninsula CC Tee #1

8:00 a.m.: Graham DeLaet and Geoff Yang, Alex Cejka and Willy Strothotte
8:11 a.m.: Sean O'Hair and Gregory Johnson, Chris Couch and Chuck Johnson
8:22 a.m.: Dustin Johnson and Joe Rice, Kyle Thompson and Nat Hardwick
8:33 a.m.: Marco Dawson and John Hammergren, Nick O'Hern and Patricia Russo
8:44 a.m.: Ken Duke and Tom Dreesen, Gavin Coles and Joe Lacob
8:55 a.m.: Ryan Palmer and Brian Roberts, Jason Bohn and T. Michael Glenn
9:06 a.m.: Joe Ogilvie and Randall Stephenson, Paul Goydos and David Farr
9:17 a.m.: Billy Hurley and Lawrence Summers, Martin Flores and Seth Waugh
9:28 a.m.: George McNeill and Ian Read, Steve Elkington and Joe Kernen
9:39 a.m.: Troy Matteson and Woody Stuart, Heath Slocum and Pascal Grizot
9:50 a.m.: Tom Gillis and James Farell, Vijay Singh and Shantanu Narayen
10:01 a.m.: Derek Lamely and Tony Ridder, Brian Davis and Donald Lucas
10:12 a.m.: Garth Mulroy and Michael Bolton, Kevin Tway and Cary Patterson

Monterey Peninsula CC Tee #10

8:00 a.m.: Garrett Willis and Jackson Hsieh, Kent Jones and Ken Rosen
8:11 a.m.: Roland Thatcher and Stephen Mack, Scott Dunlap and Nikesh Arora
8:22 a.m.: Tommy Biershank and Todd Baldree, Scott Brown and Thomas Campbell
8:33 a.m.: Charlie Beljan and Mike Burwell, Zack Miller and Kevin Small
8:44 a.m.: Steve Flesch and Carl Lindner III, Dudley Hart and Jeremy Jacobs
8:55 a.m.: Bill Lunde and Greg Jamison, Stuart Appleby and Dieter Kasprzak
9:06 a.m.: Brendon Todd and Brett White, Mark Anderson and Brian Duperreault
9:17 a.m.: Matt Every and Bill Walters, Scott Langley and Geoff Couch
9:28 a.m.: Shane Bertsch and Nils Lommerin, Sunghoon Kang and Michael Cochrane
9:39 a.m.: Brendan Steele and Ed Herlihy, Tim Herron and Stuart Francis
9:50 a.m.: Brian Harman and Gregg Ontiveros, Alexandre Rocha and L. David Dube
10:01 a.m.: Bobby Gates and Bob Schott, Jonas Blixt and John Stafford III
10:12 a.m.: Steve Wheatcroft and Whit Ramonat, Danny Lee and Steve Green

For live scores, click here. For the latest updates, follow this StoryStream. Check out the SB Nation blog Waggle Room as well.