clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Amgen Tour Of California 2011: Live Streaming & TV Schedule Information

The 2011 Amgen Tour of California kicks off Sunday at close to lunch time in the pacific time zone. The race will be fantastic to watch in person, but for those that can't make it out to one of the eight stages, amgentourofcalifornia.com will be providing live streaming video of the race online. Additionally, Versus will be providing live coverage of every single day of the race. While they will not have wall-to-wall coverage of the race, Versus should have live coverage when almost all the stage winners are crossing the finishing line.

You can head over to Amgen's race website to view online streaming video of the entire race beginning with stage one from Lake Tahoe to Northstar. Additionally, below is a list of the various dates and times of Versus coverage. The only non-live coverage is Saturday May 21 when the cyclists are making their way from Claremont to Mt. Baldy. Otherwise, here is a rundown of all the live coverage over the coming week from May 15 to May 22.

Sunday, May 15- South Lake Tahoe to North Lake Tahoe Northstar at Tahoe Resort
2PM PDT / 5PM EDT (Live)

Monday, May 16 - North Lake Tahoe- Squaw Valley USA to Sacramento
2PM PDT / 5PM EDT (Live)

Tuesday, May 17 - Auburn to Modesto 
2PM PDT / 5PM EDT (Live)

Wednesday, May 18 - Livermore to San Jose
2PM PDT / 5PM EDT (Live)

Thursday, May 19- Seaside to Paso Robles
2PM PDT / 5PM EDT (Live)

Friday, May 20 - Solvang
2PM PDT / 5PM EDT (Live)

Saturday, May 21 - Claremont to Mt. Baldy
5PM PDT / 8PM EDT

Sunday, May 22 - Santa Clarita to Thousand Oaks
2PM PDT / 5PM EDT (Live)