clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The 2011 Players Championship: Updated Saturday Tee Times

There has been a heavy rainstorm falling in the Ponte Vedra Beach Area this morning, causing a elongated weather delay during the third round of the 2011 Players Championship. TPC Sawgrass can be a very soggy place, but it should prove to play into the hands of the leaders as they will get much softer, easier conditions to go at the flagstick.

The final 10 twosomes are still yet to tee off today and has released their updated tee times. Needless to say, non of these players will get a chance to finish their third round before Sunday, giving golf fans a long day of some exciting golf to end their weekend.

5:30 p.m. ET – Paul Goydos, Jason Dufner
5:40 p.m. ET – Kevin Streelman, Jason Day
5:50 p.m. ET – K.J. Choi, Rory Sabbatini
6 p.m. ET – Greg Chalmers, Brian Davis
6:10 p.m. ET – Chris Stroud, Robert Karlsson
6:20 p.m. ET – J. B. Holmes, Davis Love III
6:30 p.m. ET – Hunter Mahan, Aaron Baddeley
6:40 p.m. ET – Luke Donald, Lucas Glover
6:50 p.m. ET – Graeme McDowell, Steve Stricker
7 p.m. ET – David Toms, Nick Watney