clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2011 NBA Playoffs Schedule: Chicago Bulls vs. Miami Heat, Game 1 Eastern Conference Finals Sunday On TNT

Well, the Eastern Conference Finals are set. Good vs. evil, if you believe in that nonsense. Pure-hearted Derrick Rose led his Chicago Bulls to a defensive snuff-out of the Atlanta Hawks in Game 6 of their Eastern Conference Playoffs Series, meaning they'll be facing off with the madmen LeBron James, Dwyane Wade and the Miami Heat.

Unfortunately, the early schedule has ensured they'll be way more talk than play, as the first three games will take ONE WEEK to play out. Game 1 is Sunday night on TNT, Game 2 is Wednesday night on TNT, then a three day gap to ge tto Miami and Game 3. Pretty ridiculous, if you ask me.

Here are the times and listings for each game in the series. 

Sunday, May 15: Game 1, Miami at Chicago, 5 PM PT/8 PM ET, TNT
Wednesday, May 18: Game 2, Miami at Chicago, 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET, TNT
Sunday, May 22: Game 3, Chicago at Miami, 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET, TNT
Tuesday, May 24: Game 4, Chicago at Miami, 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET, TNT
Thursday, May 26: Game 5, Miami at Chicago, 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET, TNT (*)
Saturday, May 28: Game 6, Chicago at Miami, 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET, TNT (*)
Monday, May 30: Game 7, Miami at Chicago, 5:30 PM PT/8:30 PM ET, TNT (*)

(*) if necessary

Who do you think will win the series? Let us know in the comments!