clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The 2011 Masters: Sunday TV Schedule

As Sunday at the 2011 Masters has finally arrived, a young Irishmen by the name of Rory McIlroy is poised to bring home the green jacket as a slew of others search for the title as well. Former champions Angel Cabrera, Tiger Woods, and Fred Couples hope that this Sunday will rekindle the magic of their previous victories, as others such as Jason Day, Charl Swartzel, Adam Scott and Luke Donald look to finally etch their name into the record books with their first major victory at Augusta National. 

Here's the TV Schedule for CBS, the Golf Channel, and of course the official website of the 2011 Masters, Master.com.

CBS: Live Coverage will begin at 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT) and conclude at 7:00 p.m. ET (4:00 p.m. PT). Headed up by Jim Nantz, Nick Flado, David Feherty, Peter Oosterhaus, Verne Lundquist, and others to bring you comprehensive analysis and commentary as the last 18 holes at the Masters plays out throughout the day. 

Masters.com: Live coverage streaming coverage will begin with the first tee time Sunday morning and will include 2 featured pairings, a view of Amen Corner, the 15th and 16th holes, as well as highlights, interviews, features, and everything Augusta for your viewing pleasure. 

Golf Channel: Rich Lerner, Kelly Tilghman, Brandel Chamblee, Notah Begay III, Andrew Miceli, and more will bring you comprehinsive pre and post round analysis from 11:00 a.m.- 2:00 p.m. ET (8:00-11:00 a.m. PT) and after the round from 7:00-9:00 p.m. ET (4:00-6:00 p.m. PT).