clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL TV Schedule, Week 14: Jets-Chiefs Highlights Non-Regional Action

It's time for another glorious Sunday of NFL fooball. Here's what you're doing all day if you live in the Bay Area, courtesy of the always fine folks at the506:

10 AM PT/1 PM ET, CBS: Kansas City Chiefs @ New York Jets - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts: The morning features a wildly inconsistent Chiefs squad heading into the Meadowlands to face the tough New York Jets. The Chiefs grabbed a win over a banged-up Bears squad to climb two back of first in the AFC West. The Jets are in a dogfight with four other teams at 7-5. I think the Jets win this one going away.

1 PM PT/4 PM ET, CBS: Oakland Raiders @ Green Bay Packers - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms:The banged-up Raiders face their toughest challenge of the season and aside from Michael Bush absolutely mowing down the Packers, I'm not sure what the Raiders can do to win this one.

1 PM PT/4 PM ET, FOX: San Francisco 49ers @ Arizona Cardinals - Dick Stockton, John Lynch: The 49ers locked up the NFC West last week and look to move closer to a first round bye. They had no trouble with Arizona three weeks ago, but 49ers-Cardinals games in Glendale somehow have a way of getting nutty on occasion.

It should be a fun day of football, so if you have the Red Zone channel, make sure and check it out.