clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL TV Schedule, Week 9: 49ers-Redskins, Broncos-Raiders On The Marquee

It's finally Sunday, and you know what that means - NFL football allllllllllllll day. At long last. Here's what you can expect to see on TV this week.

↵

10 AM PT/1 PM ET, FOX: San Francisco 49ers @ Washington Redskins - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa: The 49ers look to keep things rolling and stay in firm control of the NFC West and they take on a struggling Redskins club. Fox is rolling out their A-team for this one, with Albert, Johnston and Siragusa on the call. 

↵

1:15 PM PT/4:15 PM ET, CBS: Denver Broncos @ Oakland Raiders  - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf: The AFC West rivals meet up in Oakland and the Raider nation waits anxiously to see if Carson Palmer can pull the team together. Newly signed receiver TJ Houshmendzahdah will look to get back in sync with his old teammate and Michael Bush will fill in for the injured Darren McFadden. Should be a good game.

↵

Because the Bay Area has two NFL teams playing today, due to NFL rules, there is no third game. Check out the NFL Redzone to get your fix. 

↵