clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL TV Schedule, Week 11: Settle In, You've Got Raiders In the Morning, 49ers in the Afternoon

Another glorious Sunday of NFL fooball. Here's what you're doing all day if you live in the Bay Area, courtesy of the506.

↵

10 AM PT/1 PM ET, CBS: Oakland Raiders @ Minnesota VikingsKevin Harlan, Solomon Wilcots: Carson Palmer looks to keep the Raiders rolling as the Oakland travels to the Land O'Lakes to take on the Vikings. Denarius Moore and Michael Bush will look to spark the O and the D will have to stop Adrian Peterson and rookie QB Christian Ponder

↵

1 PM PT/4 PM ET, FOX: Arizona Cardinals @ San Francisco 49ersThom Brennaman, Brian Billick: The Niners sit at 8-1 and are showing no sign of slowing down. The Cardinals will look to take them down a notch and they've shown an ability to keep pace with some very good teams - they nearly beat Baltimore and took down the Eagles last week. This one should be an entertaining game.  

↵

Because both the Raiders and 49ers play today so due to NFL rules, those are the only games you'll get to see in the Bay Area. If you've got the NFL Redzone Channel though, you are in luck.