clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

San Jose State Vs. Colorado State: TV Schedule, Game Time, Announcers

The San Jose State Spartans may not have started the season ideally, but the team has a big opportunity this weekend to move to 2-1 in conference play and move closer to a .500 record for the year. For a team that just ended a 13-game losing streak, the time is now to build off that win and continue their solid play.

The challenge will not be easy, though, with the Colorado State Rams looking for their fourth victory and a much-needed win at home. The Rams are well coached and feature an experienced team on both sides of the ball.

Here is all of the information you will need for the game:

Kickoff: 4:00 EDT / 2:00 MDT / 1:00 PDT

TV Coverage: The Mtn. will televise the game. Todd Harris is calling the play-by-play with Todd Christensen taking on analyst duties. DirecTV subscribers can watch the game on Channel 616.

Radio: KLIV (1590 AM, San Jose) origi- nates San Jose State football broad- casts. Michael Spero calls the play-by play. Kevin Richardson offers commentary.

Live Audio Streaming: www.kliv.com provides a live audio stream of San Jose State football radio broadcasts. Click on the "Listen Live" located on the top right corner of the home page.