clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Draft Recap From Fear The Fin

They've got a recap of day two of the 2010 NHL Entry Draft over at Fear The Fin, taking a look with some comments on each player taken in rounds three through seven. The Sharks selected Max Gaede in the third, Cody Ferriero, Freddie Hamilton and Isaac MacLeod in the fifth, Konrad Albetshauser in the sixth with Lee Moffie and Chris Crane rounding out the draft in the seventh round.

The Crane came off a trade from the Pittsburgh Penguins, in exchange for a Sharks 2011 seventh round selection. For a post wrapping up all of their coverage at Fear The Fin, see their recap of the entire draft.