2011 NHL Playoffs Schedule: San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks, Game 1 Sunday On Versus

Well, it wasn't easy, but the San Jose Sharks are moving on to the Western Conference Finals after nearly blowing a 3-0 series lead to the Detroit Red Wings, winning Game 7 on the road. They'll face the Vancouver Canucks in a quick turnaround on Sunday night.

Sunday, May 15: Game 1, San Jose at Vancouver, 5:00 pm PT/8:00 p.m. ET, VERSUS

Wednesday, May 18: Game 2, San Jose at Vancouver, 6:00 pm PT/9:00 p.m. ET, VERSUS

Friday, May 20: Game 3, Vancouver at San Jose, 6:00 pm PT/9:00 p.m. ET, VERSUS

Sunday, May 22: Game 4, Vancouver at San Jose, noon PT/3:00 p.m. ET, NBC

Tuesday, May 24: Game 5, San Jose at Vancouver, 6:00 pm PT/9:00 p.m. ET, VERSUS *

Thursday, May 26: Game 6, Vancouver at San Jose, 6:00 pm PT/9:00 p.m. ET, VERSUS *

Saturday, May 28: Game 7, San Jose at Vancouver, 5:00 pm PT/ 8:00 p.m. VERSUS *

(*) if necessary

Hockey fans, make your predictions in the comments!

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SB Nation Bay Area

You must be a member of SB Nation Bay Area to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Bay Area. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Bay Area

You must be a member of SB Nation Bay Area to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Bay Area. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.