March Madness 2011 Sunday TV Schedule & Announcers

For those who missed the full Sunday schedule to conclude the 2011 NCAA Basketball Tournament Round of 32 action. Here it is updated with times.

9:15 AM PT/12:15 PM ET: #7 Washington Huskies vs. #2 North Carolina Tar Heels, CBS, East Regional in Charlotte
Announcers: Jim Nantz, Clark Kellogg, Tracy Wolfson (sideline)

11:45 AM PT/2:45 PM ET: #8 Michigan Wolverines vs. #1 Duke Blue DevilsCBS, West Regional in Charlotte
Announcers: Jim Nantz, Clark Kellogg, Tracy Wolfson (sideline)

2:15 PM PT/5:15 PM ET: #1 Ohio St. Buckeyes vs. #8 George Mason Patriots, CBS, East Regional in Cleveland
Announcers: Gus Johnson, Len Elmore, Marty Snider (sideline)

3:10 PM PT/6:10 PM ET: #4 Texas Longhorns vs. #5 Arizona Wildcats, TNT, West Regional in Tulsa
Announcers: Marv Albert, Steve Kerr, Craig Sager (sideline)

4:10 PM PT/7:10 PM ET: #3 Purdue Boilermakers vs. #11 Va. Commonwealth Rams, TBS, Southwest Regional in Chicago
Announcers: Spiro Dedes, Bob Wenzel, Jaime Maggio (sideline)

4:45 PM PT/7:45 PM ET: #11 Marquette Eagles vs. #3 Syracuse Orangemen, truTV, East Regional in Cleveland
Announcers: Gus Johnson, Len Elmore, Marty Snider (sideline)

5:40 PM PT/8:40 PM ET: #1 Kansas Jayhaws vs.#9 Illinois Fighting Illini, TNT, Southwest Regional in Tucson
Announcers: Marv Albert, Steve Kerr, Craig Sager (sideline)

6:40 PM PT/9:40 PM ET: #10 Florida St. Seminoles vs. #2 Notre Dame Fighting Irish, TBS, Southwest Regional in Chicago                   
Announcers: Spiro Dedes, Bob Wenzel, Jaime Maggio (sideline)

You can also watch all the games online on March Madness On Demand by clicking here.

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SB Nation Bay Area

You must be a member of SB Nation Bay Area to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Bay Area. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Bay Area

You must be a member of SB Nation Bay Area to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Bay Area. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.