NCAA Basketball Tournament TV Schedule & Announcers: Round Of 32, Saturday

With all the games concluded for Thursday night, our eight matchups for Saturday are set.

9:15 AM PT/12:15 PM ET: #5 West Virginia Mountaineers vs. #4 Kentucky Wildcats, CBS, East Regional in Tampa
Announcers: Ian Eagle, Jim Spanarkel, David Aldridge (sideline)

11:45 AM PT/2:45 PM ET: #7 UCLA Bruins vs. #2 Florida Gators, CBS, Southeast Regional in Tampa
Announcers: Ian Eagle, Jim Spanarkel, David Aldridge (sideline)

2:15 PM PT/5:15 PM ET: #13 Morehead St. Eagles vs. #12 Richmond Spiders, CBS, Southwest Regional in Denver
Announcers: Verne Lundquist, Bill Raftery, Lesley Visser (sideline)

3:10 PM PT/6:10 PM ET: #7 Temple Owls vs. #2 San Diego St. Aztecs, TNT, West Regional in Tucson
Announcers: Kevin Harlan, Dan Bonner, Reggie Miller, Sam Ryan (sideline)

4:10 PM PT/7:10 PM ET: #8 Butler Bulldogs vs. #1 Pittsburgh Panthers, TBS, Southeast Regional in Washington D.C.
Announcers: Tim Brando, Mike Gminski, Lewis Johnson (sideline)

4:45 PM PT/7:45 PM ET: #11 Gonzaga Bulldogs vs. #3 BYU Cougars, CBS, Southeast Regional in Denver
Announcers: Verne Lundquist, Bill Raftery, Lesley Visser (sideline)

5:40 PM PT/8:40 PM ET: #5 Kansas St. Wildcats vs. #4 Wisconsin Badgers, TNT, Southeast Regional in Tucson
Announcers: Kevin Harlan, Dan Bonner, Reggie Miller, Sam Ryan (sideline)

6:40 PM PT/9:40 PM ET: #6 Cincinnati Bearcats vs. #3 Connecticut Huskies, TBS, West Regional in Washington D.C.
Announcers: Tim Brando, Mike Gminski, Lewis Johnson (sideline)

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SB Nation Bay Area

You must be a member of SB Nation Bay Area to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Bay Area. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Bay Area

You must be a member of SB Nation Bay Area to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Bay Area. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.