2011 NBA Playoffs Schedule, Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Memphis Grizzlies, Game 1 Sunday On ABC

Well, they did it. Those Memphis Grizzlies chased the San Antonio Spurs off the three point line all series long, and they rode behind their stalwart in Zach Randolph, the defense of Tony Allen, the skills of Marc Gasol and O.J. Mayo, and a deep starting rotation that now has them playing in the second round of the NBA Playoffs, upsetting the top-seeded Spurs in six. Memphis becomes the first team to upset a #1 seed since the Golden State Warriors.

The next task of the Grizz? Dispatching the suddenly popular sleepers to win it all, the Oklahoma City Thunder. They'll have a relatively quick turnaround from this series to the next one, with Game 1 early Monday afternoon. Here is their schedule.

Game 1 - Sunday, May 1st, Grizzlies at Thunder, 10 AM PT/1 PM ET, ABC
Game 2 - Tuesday, May 3rd, Grizzlies at Thunder, 6:30 PM PT/9:30PM ET, TNT
Game 3 - Saturday, May 7th, Thunder at Grizzlies, 2 PM PT/5 PM ET, ESPN
Game 4 - Monday, May 9th, Thunder at Grizzlies, 6:30 PM PT/9:30 PM ET, TNT
Game 5 * Wednesday, May 11th, Grizzlies at Thunder, TBD, TNT
Game 6 * Friday, May 13th, Thunder at Grizzlies, TBD, ESPN
Game 7 * Sunday, May 15th, Grizzlies at Thunder, TBD, TBD

(*) if necessary

Who do you like in this series? Let us know in the comments!

For more from Grizzlies fans, go to Straight Outta Vancouver. Thunder fans can be found at Welcome To Loud City!

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SB Nation Bay Area

You must be a member of SB Nation Bay Area to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Bay Area. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Bay Area

You must be a member of SB Nation Bay Area to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Bay Area. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.